ITIL® Intermediate – Continual Service Improvement (CSI)

$ 425

 Study Guides
 Learning Videos
 Practice Tests

 Learning Support
 Career Advice
 Mobile App


SKU: ITIL-I-CSI-01 Categories: , Tags: ,


The ITIL® (Information Technology Infrastructure Library) framework is designed to standardize the selection, planning, delivery and support of IT services to a business. ITIL® Intermediate Continual Service Improvement (CSI) is an intermediate level certification offered to professionals within the ITIL® qualification scheme. Continual Service Improvement Certificate is a free-standing qualification, but is also part of the ITIL® Intermediate Lifecycle stream, and one of the modules that leads to the ITIL® Expert Certificate in IT Service Management.

ITIL® qualifications set international benchmarks of quality for IT professionals all over the world. The value of ITIL® has increased sharply in recent years and an ITIL® certification is fast becoming an entry requirement for a majority of IT-based roles. Professionals with ITIL® Intermediate CSI Certification are likely to earn 40% higher salary as compared to non-certified peers.

Expected Learning Outcome:

  • Define continual service improvement.
  • Describe continual service improvement principles and processes.
  • Explain continual service improvement methods and techniques.
  • Implement continual service improvement.
  • Define strategies for challenges, CSFs, and risk factors